Just Another Sunset at Torrey Pines

Sunset
It amazes me how different the sunset can look at the same location on a different day.  It is always beautiful at Torrey Pines.  I am still waiting for that particular “always” to be proven otherwise; and I hope that it never is.

“Sunset” was taken at Torrey Pines on March 30, 2013.

This entry was posted in Hike, San Diego, Sunset, Torrey Pines and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Just Another Sunset at Torrey Pines

  1. FreeRangeCow says:

    I soooo agree, no two alike! I love the orange stripe against the grey water. It’s like it is begging you to walk out across it! Beautiful!!!

  2. Pat Benson says:

    this might be my favorite of yours. stunning.

  3. Nana Tee says:

    This is better than just another sunset. I love the greys surrounding the slash of orange and the beacon of light across the water. Very unusual.

    • enjoybliss says:

      Thank you. I agree it was unusual and pretty amazing! I was poking fun at the fact that I take so many photos of the sunset, especially at Torrey Pines – and they are all beautiful!

Leave a Reply

