Zabriskie Point at Sunset

Zabriskie Point
“Zabriskie Point” was taken in Death Valley National Park on May 26, 2012.

This entry was posted in Death Valley National Park, Desert, Sunset and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Zabriskie Point at Sunset

  1. Jesse says:

    Some day I wish I drive the heart of Death Valley with my kids! 🙂

    • enjoybliss says:

      Do it!!!! It was on my ” unwritten to visit list” for awhile. We both really, really enjoyed Death Valley! So much more than Joshua Tree (if that is a “fair” comparison.) We visited over Memorial Day weekend and stayed in Lone Pine. I feel like the weather was “perfect” for the area. The first day it was pretty cool, but the second did get hot. I felt like we had enough time to see what we wanted to see.

  2. Thank you for taking me to Zabriskie! When you live in gray, old England — Zabriskie Point feels as mythical as Kubla Khan 🙂

Leave a Reply

